Remove this ad

Long Tom

Living Spambot

Lead

Jul 19 16 1:50 PM

Tags : :

Vegan Sidekick may not qualify as a webcomic, but there is Vegan Artbook, which qualifies perfectly:  http://www.veganartbook.com From what I've read, not only is it bad as a vegan advocacy webcomic, but the author herself is quite a douche, and even has an entry in Encyclopedia Dramatica.  Somebody want to give it a go?
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#1 [url]

Jul 21 16 7:56 AM

I love animals, so I have plenty of experience with vegan nonsense and the antics of Priya Kishna. I've been wanting to review this comic for ages, actually, as I feel that it misrepresents animal activism and makes it look irrational. Unless you think somebody else would do better, I'd be willing to take it on.